On this blog you I am going to share my world with you. What can you expect to find here -- First of all lots of sexy men, off all shapes and types, something for everyone, as I can find beauty in most men. You are going to find that I have a special fondness for Vintage Beefcake and Porn of the 60's, 70's, and 80's. Also, I love the average guy, and if you want to see yourself on here, just let me know. Be as daring as you like, as long as you are of age, let me help you share it with the world! Also, you are going to find many of my points of views, on pop culture, politics and our changing world. Look to see posts about pop culture, politics, entertainment, sex, etc. There is not any subject that I find as something I won't discuss or offer my point of view. Most of all, I hope you are going to enjoy what I post. ENJOY!

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Jo ~ São Paulo, Brazil

From: Gay Bachelor
 Never been very good at talking about myself but here we go. I am a 29 year old guy from Brazil, currently living in São Paulo, but I was raised in Porto Alegre, a city in the south of the country. São Paulo is the city I´ve always wanted to move to and 2 years ago I finally had the courage to do it. I graduated in advertisement and work as a web/digital/graphic designer. I am very happy with the life I built for me in São Paulo and I´m glad that only good things are happening to me right now. I have great friends – a very important part of my life – and a great job. I´m also starting a Masters in Strategic Design.

 I’ve been single for about 2 years now and I´m not sad with it. I would love to be with someone nice but, even though I don´t consider myself a difficult person, It´s been hard to meet someone really special. I don’t believe in perfect relationships and that there is someone out there who is perfect for me. I believe in trust and partnership, that a relationship must be built slowly and that you can even be not very excited about someone when you meet him and completely in love after some time.

 I consider myself easy-going, determined, passionate, goofy... I really enjoy sports, cooking, good books, music (rock/electronic/jazz/soul), tattoos (I have 9), and art in general. I am not particular to a specific age or type of guy, but someone who makes me laugh and makes me feel confortable are top goals. Also, what attracts me to a man is honesty, reliability and masculinity. I enjoy spending time outdoors and would like to hang with someone who does the same.

I am very friendly and love to meet new people, so please don’t be shy and send me a message or find me on Twitter @machado_jo . ;)

UPDATE Jo is no longer on the market. Congrats Jo!

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...